[IN PHOTOS] The Department of Science and Technology – Science Education Institute in coordination with the Office of Admissions, Scholarships and Placement (OASP) conducted an orientation to the 23 qualifiers of the Junior Level Science Scholarship (JLSS) together with their parents at the Farmers Training Center on December 7

Check Also

Dr. Cecilia O. Bucayong 3rd place winner for Outstanding Government-Funded Creative Research

[#CMUpride] Congratulations Dr. Cecilia O. Bucayong, 3rd place winner in the Likha Award for Outstanding …