Monday , 25 January 2021
Mr. and Ms. Aggies 2012

Mr. and Ms. Aggies 2012

The College of Agriculture will be on its quest of Mr. and Ms. Aggies 2012 at the University Convention Center this coming July 18, 2012, 6:00 PM. This quest is under the able leadership of Miss Rica Amor G. Saludares with the rest of the College of Agriculture Student Council, in cooperation with the socio-cultural committee headed by Mr. Teddy Colipano and Prof. Hazel Soliven.

The pageant will be participated by the candidates coming from different departments in the College of Agriculture. Aspiring to be the next Mr. Aggies are Mr. Agapito Amora Jr., Mr. Kenan Esmerez, Mr. Jonathan Urcales, Mr. Mark Augustus Arlalejo and Mr. Chad Beau Villahermosa. To complete the set, young ladies will also compete for the crown of the next Ms. Aggies. The aspirant are Ms. Jenny Deiparine, Ms. Noveem Mae Rosales, Ms. Daisy Mae Labial, Ms. Lee Ann Espino and Ms. Reyna Mae Lacaran.

With the theme “Kinaiyahan”, this event will be directed by Mr. Joie Bon Milano, sponsored by Avon, Stanhome, AMA Computer Learning Center, Nature Spring, Unilever, and i-studio Photography.

Scroll To Top

Learn about CMU’s response to COVID-19 and our safety plans for limited in-person activity